GP makes final three for national accolade

Date published
23 Jan 2014

Kaitaia GP Dr Lance O'Sullivan is one of three finalists for the 2014 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Award, which will be presented on February 26.

The other two who made the shortlist from 250 nominations are Maori educator Dame Dr Iritana Tawhiwhirangi and CatWalk Spinal Cord Injury Trust founder and trustee Catriona Williams. The unsuccessful semi-finalists included All Black captain Richie McCaw, lawyer Mai Chen and former Christchurch Mayor Sir Bob Parker.

Read more.

Back to Home Page

Back to News Page