fbpx

“Working as a Family Physician in NZ – Introduction” Webinar

[ Updated on 3 May ]

A recording of this webinar is available now!

The videos played during the webinar:

  1. Off the map
  2. Roxburgh Medical Centre

If you are a Family Medicine Physician (General Practitioner), we can help you find a dream job in New Zealand.

Attend the webinar “Working as a Family Physician in NZ – Introduction” to learn about:

  • What New Zealand has to offer
  • Overview of the process
  • How we will help you
  • Q&A

Date and Time:
May 1, 2022
5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT (May 2 at noon NZST)

The contents in May will be tailored to family physicians living in North American countries (Do you live in European countries? Watch the recording here)

© NZRGPN 2022 | Site by Creative Marketing | Privacy Policy